Blog   Store   GoToMeeting  

3rd Party Services

These companies offer a variety of 3D Modeling, Design and Engineering Services. They also happen to be customers of CADimensions, Inc. We have compiled this list so that those customers looking for services can easily find those companies that offer them. Please contact these companies directly if you are interested in the services they provide.


Adirontech LLC

Mechanical design services
FEA Analysys
Specializes in machine design

Newport, NY
Rodney Marsden
rodney@adirontech.net
www.adirontech.net

Andrew C. Clarey

Mechanical design services

Clinton, NY
Andrew Clarey
(315) 723-1851
ajclarey@roadrunner.com

Bauer Advanced Technologies LLC

Mechanical design services
Concept and FEA design analysis

Pittsford, NY
Markus Bauer
bauer@batechnologies.net
www.batechnologies.net

Brownlie Design LLC

Design solutions
Appearance models
Working prototypes
Production documentation

Syracuse, NY
David Middleton
dmiddleton@brownlie.com
www.brownlie.com

bzdesign

Industrial Design
Graphic Design
Brand & Product Development

West Henrietta, NY
Benjamin Zombek
(585) 734-7469
bz@bzdesign.co
www.bzdesign.co

Designtech

Mechanical design services

East Aurora, NY
Stan Kujawski
(716) 652-7956
desgntch8@roadrunner.com

Endless Innovations, LLC

Product design and development
Fixture design and manufacturing
Lean cell design and assembly cell automation

West Falls, NY
Glenn Maslowsky
(716) 652-2848
glenn@endless-innovations.com
www.endless-innovations.com

FEAPro Technical Consulting

Product Development
Concept Design, FEA
Motion Analysis, Non-Linear FEA
Flow Simulation (CFD)

Bath, NY
Greg Henshaw
(607) 368-6598
greghenshaw@feaprotech.com
www.feaprotech.com

GTS - Global Technical Services

Mechanical Design Engineering Services
Concepts, Prototypes to Full Production
Automation, Tooling, Complex Fixturing

Booneville, NY
Dennis Barringer
(845) 667-9059
dennis@asapgts.com
www.asapgts.com

LBP Incorporated

Mechanical Design Services
Product Design, Development
Prototypes
Specializes in working with small businesses

Bloomfield, NY
Frank DeWitt
(585) 624-3052
frank@lbpinc.com
www.lbpinc.com

MT Mechanical Group, LLC

Custom Machine Design
Mechanical Design
Simulation Analysis
Documentation Services

Watertown, NY
Marc Thomas
(315) 466-3859
marc.thomas@mtmechanicalgroup.com
www.mtmechanicalgroup.com

NESCO Resource

Contract placement for designers and drafters
Production equipment design services

Rochester, NY
Jerry Arena
jarena@nescoresource.com
www.nescoresource.com

Northern Design, Inc.

Mechanical design services
Specializes in mold design

East Aurora, NY
Bob Lippert or Jim Cox
ndi@roadrunner.com
www.n-d-i.com

Orlov Design LLC

Advanced engineering and analysis
ASME compliant design documentation
GD@T (we have highest level of certification)

Syracuse, NY
Evgeny Orlov
(315) 449-4225
eorlov@orlovdesign.com
www.orlovdesign.com

ProductLogic

Product Design and Development
Prototype Fabrication
Production Documentation

Buffalo, NY
Merry Constantino
(716) 882-5590
mrc@productlogic.com
www.productlogic.com

Raydan Design, Inc.

Product design
Mold design
Value added engineering

Farmington, NY
Raymond A. Fiore
raydandesign@frontiernet.net
www.raydandesign.com

Service Machine & Tool Co.

Machine design
Custom molds
CNC turning & milling

Elmira Heights, NY
Steven Randall
(315) 449-4225
randallsc@servicemachinetool.com
www.servicemachinetool.com

Steve Kennedy

Organic Surfacing
Product development

Albany, NY
Steve Kennedy
(518) 495-1316
steve02331@gmail.com

T. Design Engineering

Reverse Engineering Services (Helmel MicroStar CMM)
Mechanical/Product Design
Plastic Tank/Structural Weldment Design
Steel Structural Weldment Design
3D CAD Photorealistic Rendering
Marketing Content & Service Manual Publishing

Tonawanda, NY
Robert Corbett
(716) 345-5958
tdesign57@roadrunner.com

Technical Machine Services

Machine design and engineering

Painted Post, NY
Joe Hillman
jhillman@techmachserv.com
www.techmachserv.com

Visron Design, Inc.

Product development
Manufacturing design services

West Henrietta, NY
Bruce Ginder
(315) 449-4225
bginder@visron.com
www.visron.com

Training Schedule

Seminars & Events

Available Training Courses

CADimensions offers a wide range of SOLIDWORKS Course Training

Register for CADimension's Newsletter:

  

CADimensions, Inc.